2014 Clinic Schedule — More to Come!

 

**Dates and times subject to change -- please verify prior to the event.**


Legend: cs=colt starting f=foundation h=horsemanship cw=cow working rr= ranch roping tr=trail
Note: Neubert's home clinics are semi-private including, cs, h, cw.

Date Type / Location Sponsor Phone/Email
January 2014
30-2/1 Elko Cowboy Gathering Braiding Demonstration
Dorrance Panel Discussion
westernfolklife.org
March
11-17 Lexington, KY Road To The Horse -
Judging
roadtothehorse.com
April
CANCELLED Canyon Country, CA
CS/Restarts, H
Brenda Olfiesh 626-825-3165
barkark@roadrunner.com
25-28 Asheville, NC
F, H
Dottie Davis 828-891-4372
larryand dottie1@bellsouth.net dottiedavis.homestead.com
May
1-4 Michigan Ciy, IN
CS, H
Peggy Rose 219-778-2448
rprose@csinet.net
9-11 Big Rapids, MI
H
Jamie Belcher 231-689-0953
22-26 Neubert Home Clinic
CS, H, CW
Alturas, CA
Patty Neubert 530-233-3582 OR
530-233-8968
bpneubert@yahoo.com
5/29-6/2 Neubert Home Clinic
CS, H, CW
Alturas, CA
Patty Neubert 530-233-3582 OR
530-233-8968
bpneubert@yahoo.com
June
CANCELLED
6-9
Hudson, CO
CS, H
Ronda Nicoley 303-443-8550 cell
970-737-2505 home
13-15 Winterset, IA
CS, H
Kara Muchow 608-334-3508
July
10-13 Bozeman, MT
CS, H/CW
Jess Holloway 406-763-4113
17-20 Victor, ID
CS, H
Bill/Jodi Seaton 208-7872382
bjseaton@tetontel.com
CANCELLED
25-27
Sheridan, WY
CS, RR
Adam Gable 307-751-3938
adamgable@hotmail.com
September
12-17 Special Problems, H
Limerick, ME
Frannie Burridge 207-793-4101
frannie@piperridgefarm.com
19-21 Marion, MA
CS, H
Jason Drass 508-946-9971
drass@hotmail.com
25-28 Pittstown, NJ
CS, H, CW
7 Springs Farm Lara 908-238-9589 cell 518-232-8678 lara@7sfarm.com
October
17-19 Junction City, OR
CW, H
Scott DePaolo 541-607-1902
23-27 Neubert Home Clinic
CS, H, CW
Alturas, CA
Patty Neubert 530-233-3582 OR
530-233-8968
bpneubert@yahoo.com